Contact

Contact us

BOOKING SERVICE +46 (0)19-16 60 69 / bokning@hotelexpress.se
SALES AND OTHER MATTERS +46 (0)19-16 60 60 / info@hotelexpress.se
OPENING HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8-17, Fridays 8-16

OUR BOOKING SERVICE IS CLOSED DURING HOLIDAYS.
THE FOLLOWING DATES WE ARE OPENED TO 12:00 P.M:
December 23, 2019

Peter Kristoffersson

CEO

+46 (0)19-16 60 01, +46 (0)70-412 77 32
peter.kristoffersson@hotelexpress.se

Johan Sjöberg

Business Developer

+46 (0)19-16 60 02, +46 (0)72-050 34 72
johan.sjoberg@hotelexpress.se

Pauline Johansson

Economy

+46 (0)19-16 60 04
pauline.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Douglas Bjerleus

Sales Manager

+46 (0)19-16 60 23
douglas.bjerleus@hotelexpress.se

Lars Sonnerstedt

Booking Manager & Hotel contract

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
lars.sonnerstedt@hotelexpress.se

Ara Sahak

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 11
ara.sahak@hotelexpress.se

Carina Pettersson

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 12
carina.pettersson@hotelexpress.se

Masis Sahak

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 26
masis.sahak@hotelexpress.se

Morris Ayaz

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 24
morris.ayaz@hotelexpress.se

Robin Heimonen

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 18
robin.heimonen@hotelexpress.se

Carina Börjesson

Sales & Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 27
carina.borjesson@hotelexpress.se

Charlotte Nyströmer

Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Krister Rickardsson

Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Lina Fors

Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Lisandra Holte

Hotel Administrator & Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Maria Wild

Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Mia Sandberg

Booking agent

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
bokning@hotelexpress.se

Tina Viitala Joelsson

Marketing Assistant

+46 (0)19-16 60 60
tina.viitala-joelsson@hotelexpress.se

Ann-Christine Lundin

Human Resource Manager

+46 (0)70-745 04 05
ann-christine.lundin@hotelexpress.se

Contact us

Do you want to join Hotel Express or maybe you have a question? Fill in the form and we will contact you as soon as possible!