Contact

Contact us

 +46 (0)19-16 60 60 / info@hotelexpress.se
OPENING HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8-17, Fridays 8-16

CLOSED DURING HOLIDAYS.

Michael Johansson

CEO

+46 (0)19-16 60 35, +46 (0)70-377 25 20
michael.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Malin Ericson

Economy

malin.ericson@hotelexpress.se

Pauline Johansson

Economy

+46 (0)19-16 60 04
pauline.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Stefan Granrud

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)72-601 12 62
stefan.granrud@hotelexpress.se

Douglas Bjerleus

Sales Manager

+46 (0)19-16 60 23
douglas.bjerleus@hotelexpress.se

Lars Sonnerstedt

Booking Manager & Hotel contract

+46 (0)19-16 60 69
lars.sonnerstedt@hotelexpress.se

Lisandra Holte

Hotel admin

+46 (0)19-16 60 30
lisandra.holte@hotelexpress.se

Tina Viitala Joelsson

Marketing

+46 (0)19-16 60 60
tina.viitala-joelsson@hotelexpress.se

Ara Sahak

+46 (0)19-16 60 11
ara.sahak@hotelexpress.se

Carina Börjesson

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 27
carina.borjesson@hotelexpress.se

Sales

Sales

Morris Ayaz

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 24
morris.ayaz@hotelexpress.se

Charlotte Nyströmer

Booking agent

Booking agent

Lina Fors

Booking agent

Maria Wild

Booking agent

Mia Sandberg

Booking agent

Contact us

Do you want to join Hotel Express or maybe you have a question? Fill in the form and we will contact you as soon as possible!