Contact us

Our team consists of rebels who have the courage to challenge the travel industry

Contact us

Opening hours

Monday-Thursday 8-17, Fridays 8-16
(right now we are closed during lunchtime, 12-13)
Closed holidays

CEO

Michael Johansson

019-16 60 35, 070-377 25 20
michael.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Economy

Pauline Johansson

019-16 60 04
pauline.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Economy

Malin Ericson

019-16 60 04
malin.ericson@hotelexpress.se

Key Account Manager

Stefan Granrud

072-601 12 62
stefan.granrud@hotelexpress.se

Marketing

Tina Viitala Joelsson

019-16 60 09
tina.viitala-joelsson@hotelexpress.se

Sales Manager

Douglas Bjerleus

019-16 60 23
douglas.bjerleus@hotelexpress.se

Sales

Ara Sahak

019-16 60 11
ara.sahak@hotelexpress.se

Sales

Carina Pettersson

019-16 60 12
carina.pettersson@hotelexpress.se

Sales

Morris Ayaz

019-16 60 24
morris.ayaz@hotelexpress.se

Coordinator

Emma Avenby

019-16 60 15
emma.avenby@hotelexpress.se

Booking manager & hotel agreement

Lars Sonnerstedt

019-16 60 31
lars.sonnerstedt@hotelexpress.se

Hotel administrator

Lisandra Holte

019-16 60 30
lisandra.holte@hotelexpress.se

Booking

Charlotte Nyströmer

Booking

Maria Wild

Booking

Mia Sandberg

Booking

Krister Rickardsson

Contact us

Are you interested in joining Hotel Express or do you have any questions? Enter your contact information below and we will contact you!

HOTEL EXPRESS | K3 TRAVEL AB

Hagagatan 23, SE-703 40 Örebro
+46 (0) 19-16 60 60
info@hotelexpress.se

Read our terms and policies here.