Contact

Contact us

 +46 (0)19-16 60 60 / info@hotelexpress.se
OPENING HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8-17, Fridays 8-16

CLOSED DURING HOLIDAYS.

Michael Johansson

CEO

+46 (0)19-16 60 35, +46 (0)70-377 25 20
michael.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Pauline Johansson

Economy

+46 (0)19-16 60 04
pauline.johansson@hotelexpress.se

Stefan Granrud

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)72-601 12 62
stefan.granrud@hotelexpress.se

Douglas Bjerleus

Sales Manager

+46 (0)19-16 60 23
douglas.bjerleus@hotelexpress.se

Maria Wild

Hotel admin

+46 (0)19-16 60 30
lisandra.holte@hotelexpress.se

Marketing

+46 (0)19-16 60 60
tina.viitala-joelsson@hotelexpress.se

Lars Sonnerstedt

Sales

lars.sonnerstedt@hotelexpress.se

Carina Börjesson

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 27
carina.borjesson@hotelexpress.se

Ara Sahak

Sales

+46 (0)19-16 60 11
ara.sahak@hotelexpress.se

Morris Ayaz

+46 (0)19-16 60 24
morris.ayaz@hotelexpress.se

Emma Avenby

Booking agent

emma.avenby@hotelexpress.se

Charlotte Nyströmer

Lisandra Holte

Booking agent

Mia Sandberg

Booking agent

Tina Viitala Joelsson

Booking agent

Contact us

Do you want to join Hotel Express or maybe you have a question? Fill in the form and we will contact you as soon as possible!